Call Us

Call us 0208 946 9191

Wednesday

We are open today 9.30am - 7.00pm

GROTTO OPENING TIMES

Thursday 30th November
12pm – 6pm

Friday 1st December
12pm – 6pm

Saturday 2nd December
11am – 6pm

Sunday 3rd December
12pm – 4pm

Thursday 7th December
12pm – 6pm

Friday 8th December
12pm – 6pm

Saturday 9th December
11am – 6pm

Sunday 10th December
12pm – 4pm

Thursday 14th December
12pm – 6pm

Friday 15th December
12pm – 6pm

Saturday 16th December
11am – 6pm

Sunday 17th December
12pm – 4pm

Mon 18th to Fri 22nd December
12pm – 6pm

Saturday 23rd December
11am – 6pm

Sunday 24th December
12pm – 4pm